Endangered (Hardcover)

Endangered Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.

The one secret she cares about keeping--her identity--is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels--an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions--plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.

But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062297563
ISBN-10: 0062297562
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: April 21st, 2015
Pages: 288
Language: English